Pixelord

Pixelord (Alex Devyanin) comes from Moscow, Russia and co-founder of Hyperboloid Records.

His NestHQ interview and mix.

Quote from that interview:

I hope I’ll still be alive when all the VR thing happens, when internet will become a 3D world with avatars. So we will DJ from home in virtual 3D club with all people as 3D avatars of any kind, aliens, robots, chickens, wow cant wait 🙂 I’m open to all new virtual things. Once i did a live set from home, my friend Garin took a computer with my face and set it up on stage and we streamed my set to the public.

Leave a Reply

